Skip to content
11 January 2011 / avoulk

You

Where pain and suffering meet, you are there.

In my joy, you are present. My present.

Let me breathe you, let me sing your scent.

Let me be your eyes, to see me through you,

just for a second, no more.

And when the eternal night falls,

let me be your perpetuous nightingale,

your shining star, just like you.

 

It’s a cosy feeling to have someone to hold when you ‘re cold.

And if you feel you have noone? What happens next?

Either way,  you can always live on the moon..

Leave a Reply

